Conference Chair:

Prof. A.A. Patty, AEIC Academic Exchange Information Centre, China

Technical Program Chair:

A.Prof.X.L. Jia, Tongji Univeristy, China
Prof.S.Q. Zhou, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China

Technology Program Committee:

Dr.N. Pombo, Department of Computer Science, University of Beira Interior, Portugal (click)
Dr.G. Sunitha, Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, India
Prof.A. Rostami, University of Tabriz, Iran
Prof.M.A. JABBAR, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Vardhaman College of Engineering, INDIA(Senior Member,IEEE) (click)
Dr.X.W. Zhang, Software Engineering Institute, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
A.Prof.J.W. Liu, China University of Petroleum, Beijing Campus (CUP), China
Prof.L. Li, College of Computer Science, Hengyang Normal University, China (click)
Dr.F.M. Chen, The Fourth Millitary Medical University, China
Dr.C.B Li, Inner Mongolia University, China
Dr.G.Q. Ma, Changchun University of Science and Technology, China
PhD M. Landowski, Maritime University of Szczecin, Poland
Dr. B.K.Tripathy, VIT University, India
Prof. Zineb AARAB, University Mohamed V, Morocco
Prof. Suresh Vishnudas Limkar, AISSMS Institute of Information Technology, India
Dr. Deepak Ranjan Nayak, National Institute of Technology, India(Click)
Dr. Luis Miguel Soria Morillo, University of Seville, Spain(Click)

Dr. Ben Dkhil Mejdi, National School of Engineering of  Sfax Tunisia, Tunisia(Click)
Prof. Maciej Majewski, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland(Click)
Dr. Alexandru Vulpe, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania(Click)
Dr. Iván, University of Zaragoza, Spain(Click)
Dr. Olteanu Ioana, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Dr. Houssem Eddine Nouri, Université de Tunis, Tunisia(Click)
Dr. Eduardo Munera, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain(Click)
Dr. Gaurav Kumar, Kurukshetra University, India(Click)
A.Prof. Ahmed Metwalli Anter, BeniSuef University, Egypt(Click)
Dr. Roberto Gustavo Illescas, Argentina(Click)
Dr. SHWETANK AVIKAL, Graphic Era Hill University, India(Click
Dr. Dorgival P. da S. Netto, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (IFMS)Brazil
Prof. Thinn Thu Naing, University of Computer Studies, Myanmar(Click)
Dr. Akash TAYAL, Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women, India(Click)

Organizing Committee Chair:

Prof.P.J. Zhou, Wuhan Univeristy, China

Organizing Committee:

Prof.Z.Z. Wang, Taiyuan Univeristy of Technology, China
Dr.Y.L. Zhong, South China University of  Technology, China